Our leadership

On a mission to make precision oncology available for all

Leadership team

Built upon our strong academic foundation with leadership in genomics, we have assembled experts in product development, regulatory, operations and commercialization to deliver solutions that bring precision medicine to more patients worldwide.

Executive Leadership

Megan Bailey, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
Samuel Angiuoli, PhD
Chief Information Officer
Jamie Platt, PhD
Chief Operations Officer
Maggie Rougier-Chapman
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Commercial Strategy
Jennifer Dickey, PhD, RAC
Vice President, Regulatory and Quality
Scott Gotshall, JD, MBA
Vice President, Legal and Business Operations
Christopher Hauck, MBA
Vice President, Commercial
Mark Sausen, PhD
Vice President, Technology Innovation
Board of Directors

Luis Diaz, MD
Victor Velculescu, MD, PhD
Justin Klein, MD, JD
Independent Director
James LaFrance, MBA, CPA
Independent Director
Lily Li, PhD
Venture Partner
Kavita Patel, MD
Venture Partner
Kevin Raidy
Venture Partner